PROIZD™ – train Gagarin - Bereza Gor: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Gagarin Bereza Gor

Look up reverse direction
Bereza Gor Gagarin
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

095Б Moskva-Belorusskaia — Brest-C

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

20:30

12:53

travel time

13:29

Moskva-Belorusskaia
Brest-C

Route map for train 095Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Gagarin Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gagarin and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 811 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 12:53 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 12:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gagarin and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 23:06:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 23:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gagarin and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гагарин - Береза Город

Гагарин 2000833 Береза Город 2100794

Расписание поездов Гагарин → Береза Город

Смотреть обратно Береза Город → Гагарин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

22:04

Береза Город

10:40

12:36

Раст. 811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гагарин → Береза Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Гагарин Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гагарин Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 811 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 12:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 12:36 часов. Всего между Гагарин и Береза Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 22:04 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гагарин Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.