Find your railway ticket for direction
Gagarin - Borisov

Gagarin 2000833 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Gagarin → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Gagarin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gagarin

22:04

Borisov

05:05

07:01

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gagarin

18:47

Borisov

01:15

06:28

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gagarin → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Gagarin Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gagarin and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 06:28 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 07:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gagarin and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 22:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gagarin and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гагарин - Борисов

Гагарин 2000833 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Гагарин → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Гагарин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

22:04

Борисов

05:05

07:01

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

18:47

Борисов

01:15

06:28

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гагарин → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Гагарин Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гагарин Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 06:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 07:01 часов. Всего между Гагарин и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гагарин Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.