Find your railway ticket for direction
Gagarin - Lida

Gagarin 2000833 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Gagarin → Lida

Return trains Lida → Gagarin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gagarin

18:47

Lida

06:08

11:21

Dist. 775 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gagarin → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Gagarin Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gagarin and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 775 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 11:21 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 11:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gagarin and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gagarin and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гагарин - Лида

Гагарин 2000833 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Гагарин → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Гагарин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

18:47

Лида

06:08

11:21

Раст. 775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гагарин → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Гагарин Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гагарин Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 775 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 11:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 11:21 часов. Всего между Гагарин и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гагарин Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.