PROIZD™ – train Gagarin - Brest C: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Gagarin – Brest C

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
14h 23min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Gagarin Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gagarin and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 917 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 14:23 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 14:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gagarin and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 23:06:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 23:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gagarin and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гагарин - Брест-Центральный

Гагарин 2000833 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Гагарин → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Гагарин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

22:04

Брест-Центральный

12:11

14:07

Раст. 917 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гагарин → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Гагарин Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гагарин Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 917 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 14:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 14:07 часов. Всего между Гагарин и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 22:04 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гагарин Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.