Find your railway ticket for direction
Gagarin - Baranovichi-P

Gagarin 2000833 Baranovichi-P 2100010

Train schedule Gagarin → Baranovichi-P

Return trains Baranovichi-P → Gagarin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 711 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gagarin → Baranovichi-P

If you need to buy railway ticket Gagarin Baranovichi-P online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gagarin and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 711 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 11:44 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 11:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gagarin and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 22:04. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 22:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gagarin and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гагарин - Барановичи-Полесские

Гагарин 2000833 Барановичи-Полесские 2100010

Расписание поездов Гагарин → Барановичи-Полесские

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Полесские → Гагарин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

22:04

Барановичи-Полесские

08:48

10:44

Раст. 711 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гагарин → Барановичи-Полесские

Чтобы купить жд билет Гагарин Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гагарин Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 711 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 10:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 10:44 часов. Всего между Гагарин и Барановичи-Полесские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 22:04 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гагарин Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.