Find your railway ticket for direction
Gagarin - Viazma

Gagarin 2000833 Viazma 2000830

Train schedule Gagarin → Viazma

Return trains Viazma → Gagarin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gagarin

22:04

Viazma

22:43

00:39

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gagarin

18:47

Viazma

19:43

00:56

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gagarin → Viazma

If you need to buy railway ticket Gagarin Viazma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gagarin and Viazma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 00:39 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gagarin and Viazma. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 22:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gagarin and Viazma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гагарин - Вязьма

Гагарин 2000833 Вязьма 2000830

Расписание поездов Гагарин → Вязьма

Смотреть обратно Вязьма → Гагарин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

22:04

Вязьма

22:43

00:39

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гагарин

18:47

Вязьма

19:43

00:56

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гагарин → Вязьма

Чтобы купить жд билет Гагарин Вязьма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гагарин Вязьма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 00:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Гагарин и Вязьма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гагарин Вязьма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.