PROIZD™ – train Viazma - Kiana: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma – Kiana

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
8h 38min
13:24
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
9h 36min
13:48
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 671 km, and the fastest train №029Ч arrives in 8:38 hours. The slowest train is №029Т and it arrives in 9:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazma and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №029Ч and it departures at 20:33:00. And the latest one is №029Т, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вязьма → Кяна PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма – Кяна

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
8ч 38мин
13:24
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
9ч 36мин
13:48
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 671 км, и самый быстрый поезд №029Ч преодолевает его за 8:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №029Т - проходит за 9:36 часов. Всего между Вязьма и Кяна курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №029Ч отправляется в 20:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №029Т в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.