Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma - Vilnius

Viazma 2000830 Vilnius 2400000

Train schedule Viazma → Vilnius

Return trains Vilnius → Viazma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
029Т

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazma

20:34

Vilnius

07:33

10:59

Dist. 700 km
Show route
Hide route
029Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazma

20:34

Vilnius

07:33

10:59

Dist. 700 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vilnius

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazma → Vilnius

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Vilnius online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Vilnius we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 700 km, and the fastest train №029Т arrives in 10:59 hours. The slowest train is №029Т and it arrives in 10:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazma and Vilnius. So far the most earliest train is №029Т and it departures at 20:34. And the latest one is №029Т, it departures at 20:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Vilnius starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма - Вильнюс

Вязьма 2000830 Вильнюс 2400000

Расписание поездов Вязьма → Вильнюс

Смотреть обратно Вильнюс → Вязьма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
029Т

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

20:34

Вильнюс

07:33

10:59

Раст. 700 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
029Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

20:34

Вильнюс

07:33

10:59

Раст. 700 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вильнюс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязьма → Вильнюс

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Вильнюс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Вильнюс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 700 км, и самый быстрый поезд №029Т преодолевает его за 10:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №029Т - проходит за 10:59 часов. Всего между Вязьма и Вильнюс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №029Т отправляется в 20:34 утра, а самый поздний - №029Т в 20:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Вильнюс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.