PROIZD™ – train Viazma - Ivacevichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma – Ivacevichi

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
35h 22min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
14:59
9h 39min
05:40
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 717 km, and the fastest train №027Б arrives in 9:39 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 35:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazma and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:07:00. And the latest one is №027Б, it departures at 18:11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вязьма → Ивацевичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма – Ивацевичи

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
35ч 22мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
14:59
9ч 39мин
05:40
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 717 км, и самый быстрый поезд №027Б преодолевает его за 9:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 35:22 часов. Всего между 717 и 027Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ивацевичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №027Б в 18:11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.