Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma - Jodino

Viazma 2000830 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Viazma → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Viazma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazma

23:06

Jodino

05:21

06:15

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazma

04:27

Jodino

10:42

06:15

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazma → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 446 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 06:15 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 06:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazma and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 04:27. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 23:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма - Жодино

Вязьма 2000830 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Вязьма → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Вязьма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

23:06

Жодино

05:21

06:15

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

04:27

Жодино

10:42

06:15

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязьма → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 06:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 06:15 часов. Всего между Вязьма и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 04:27 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 23:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.