PROIZD™ – train Viazma - Koidanovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma Koidanovo

Look up reverse direction
Koidanovo Viazma
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

095Б Moskva-Belorusskaia — Brest-C

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:30

32h 33m

13:29

,
,
Moskva-Belorusskaia
Brest-C

Route map for train 095Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Koidanovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Koidanovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 32:33 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 32:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazma and Koidanovo. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:07:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 00:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Koidanovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма - Койданово

Вязьма 2000830 Койданово 2100028

Расписание поездов Вязьма → Койданово

Смотреть обратно Койданово → Вязьма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

23:06

Койданово

07:04

07:58

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязьма → Койданово

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Койданово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Койданово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 07:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 07:58 часов. Всего между Вязьма и Койданово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 23:06 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 23:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Койданово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.