Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma - Baranovichi-P

Viazma 2000830 Baranovichi-P 2100010

Train schedule Viazma → Baranovichi-P

Return trains Baranovichi-P → Viazma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazma

23:06

Baranovichi-P

08:48

09:42

Dist. 648 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazma → Baranovichi-P

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 648 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 09:42 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 09:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazma and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 23:06. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 23:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма - Барановичи-Полесские

Вязьма 2000830 Барановичи-Полесские 2100010

Расписание поездов Вязьма → Барановичи-Полесские

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Полесские → Вязьма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

23:06

Барановичи-Полесские

08:48

09:42

Раст. 648 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Полесские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязьма → Барановичи-Полесские

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 648 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 09:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 09:42 часов. Всего между Вязьма и Барановичи-Полесские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 23:06 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 23:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.