Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma - Tiumen

Viazma 2000830 Tiumen 2030100

Train schedule Viazma → Tiumen

Return trains Tiumen → Viazma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazma

00:02

Tiumen

15:24

03:22

Dist. 2339 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazma → Tiumen

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Tiumen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Tiumen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2339 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 03:22 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazma and Tiumen. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 00:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Tiumen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма - Тюмень

Вязьма 2000830 Тюмень 2030100

Расписание поездов Вязьма → Тюмень

Смотреть обратно Тюмень → Вязьма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязьма

00:02

Тюмень

15:24

03:22

Раст. 2339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязьма → Тюмень

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Тюмень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Тюмень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2339 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 03:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Вязьма и Тюмень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 00:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Тюмень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.