PROIZD™ – train Viazma - Vologda 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma Vologda 1

Look up reverse direction
Vologda 1 Viazma
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

134Б Minsk-Pas — Archangelsk

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

16:22

13:52

travel time

00:25

Minsk-Pas
Archangelsk

Route map for train 134Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Vologda 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Vologda 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 781 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 13:52 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 13:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazma and Vologda 1. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 23:42:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 23:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Vologda 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вязьма → Вологда 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма Вологда 1

Посмотреть обратное направление
Вологда 1 Вязьма
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

134Б Минск-Пассажирский — Архангельск-Город

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

16:22

13:52

время в пути

00:25

Минск-Пассажирский
Архангельск-Город

Маршрут поезда 134Б

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Вологда 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Вологда 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 781 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 13:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 13:52 часов. Всего между 781 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Вологда 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 23:42:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 23:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Вологда 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.