PROIZD™ – train Viazma - Smolensk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazma – Smolensk

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
26h 21min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
10:08
25h 52min
08:40
Moskva Belorusskaia
10:08
25h 52min
08:40
Moskva Belorusskaia
14:59
25h 48min
05:40
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
15:51
25h 37min
04:10
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
15:51
25h 37min
08:05
Moskva Belorusskaia Warszawa Zachodnia
17:20
26h 0min
13:24
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
25h 55min
13:48
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
20:00
1h 37min
09:33
Moskva Belorusskaia Paris-East
20:00
1h 37min
09:33
Moskva Belorusskaia Paris-East

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazma Smolensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazma and Smolensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №009Я arrives in 1:37 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 26:21 hours. There are 10 trains which operate between Viazma and Smolensk. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:07:00. And the latest one is №023Й, it departures at 22:55:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazma and Smolensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вязьма → Смоленск Центральный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязьма – Смоленск Центральный

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
26ч 21мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
10:08
25ч 52мин
08:40
Москва Белорусская
10:08
25ч 52мин
08:40
Москва Белорусская
14:59
25ч 48мин
05:40
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
15:51
25ч 37мин
04:10
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
15:51
25ч 37мин
08:05
Москва Белорусская Варшава Заходня
17:20
26ч 0мин
13:24
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
25ч 55мин
13:48
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
20:00
1ч 37мин
09:33
Москва Белорусская Париж-Восточный
20:00
1ч 37мин
09:33
Москва Белорусская Париж-Восточный

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязьма Смоленск Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязьма Смоленск Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №009Я преодолевает его за 1:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 26:21 часов. Всего между 176 и 009Я курсирует такое колличество поездов: Смоленск Центральный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №023Й в 22:55:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязьма Смоленск Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.