PROIZD™ – train Komarichi - Oshmiany: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Komarichi Oshmiany

Look up reverse direction
Oshmiany Komarichi
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

21:01

38h 55m

08:39

,
,
Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Komarichi Oshmiany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komarichi and Oshmiany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 826 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 14:55 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 14:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komarichi and Oshmiany. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 08:48:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 08:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komarichi and Oshmiany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комаричи - Ошмяны

Комаричи 2000826 Ошмяны 2100301

Расписание поездов Комаричи → Ошмяны

Смотреть обратно Ошмяны → Комаричи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комаричи

08:35

Ошмяны

23:44

15:09

Раст. 826 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комаричи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комаричи → Ошмяны

Чтобы купить жд билет Комаричи Ошмяны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комаричи Ошмяны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 826 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 15:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 15:09 часов. Всего между Комаричи и Ошмяны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 08:35 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комаричи Ошмяны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.