PROIZD™ – train Komarichi - Pervomaiskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Komarichi Pervomaiskaia

Look up reverse direction
Pervomaiskaia Komarichi
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

19:30

23:34

travel time

07:46

Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Komarichi Pervomaiskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komarichi and Pervomaiskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1125 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 23:34 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 23:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komarichi and Pervomaiskaia. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 18:45:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 18:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komarichi and Pervomaiskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комаричи - Первомайская

Комаричи 2000826 Первомайская 2064593

Расписание поездов Комаричи → Первомайская

Смотреть обратно Первомайская → Комаричи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комаричи

18:45

Первомайская

18:34

23:49

Раст. 1112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комаричи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Первомайская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комаричи → Первомайская

Чтобы купить жд билет Комаричи Первомайская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комаричи Первомайская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 23:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 23:49 часов. Всего между Комаричи и Первомайская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комаричи Первомайская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.