Find your railway ticket for direction
Komarichi - Lazarevsk

Komarichi 2000826 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Komarichi → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Komarichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Komarichi

18:45

Lazarevsk

06:04

35:19

Dist. 1570 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Komarichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Komarichi → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Komarichi Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komarichi and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1570 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 35:19 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 35:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komarichi and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komarichi and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комаричи - Лазаревская

Комаричи 2000826 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Комаричи → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Комаричи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комаричи

18:45

Лазаревская

06:04

35:19

Раст. 1570 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комаричи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комаричи → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Комаричи Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комаричи Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1570 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 35:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 35:19 часов. Всего между Комаричи и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комаричи Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.