PROIZD™ – train Komarichi - Lgov Kiev: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Komarichi Lgov Kiev

Look up reverse direction
Lgov Kiev Komarichi
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:30

26h 1m

07:46

,
,
Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Komarichi Lgov Kiev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komarichi and Lgov Kiev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 2:01 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 2:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komarichi and Lgov Kiev. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 18:45:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 18:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komarichi and Lgov Kiev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комаричи - Льгов-Киевский

Комаричи 2000826 Льгов-Киевский 2000310

Расписание поездов Комаричи → Льгов-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Льгов-Киевский → Комаричи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комаричи

18:45

Льгов-Киевский

20:54

02:09

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комаричи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комаричи → Льгов-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Комаричи Льгов-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комаричи Льгов-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 02:09 часов. Всего между Комаричи и Льгов-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комаричи Льгов-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.