PROIZD™ – train Navlia - Molodechno: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Navlia Molodechno

Look up reverse direction
Molodechno Navlia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

21:01

37h 14m

08:39

,
,
Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Navlia Molodechno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Navlia and Molodechno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 716 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 13:14 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 13:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Navlia and Molodechno. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 09:39:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 09:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Navlia and Molodechno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Навля - Молодечно

Навля 2000820 Молодечно 2100280

Расписание поездов Навля → Молодечно

Смотреть обратно Молодечно → Навля

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Навля

09:27

Молодечно

22:53

13:26

Раст. 716 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Навля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Молодечно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Навля → Молодечно

Чтобы купить жд билет Навля Молодечно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Навля Молодечно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 716 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 13:26 часов. Всего между Навля и Молодечно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 09:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 09:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Навля Молодечно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.