PROIZD™ – train Navlia - Orsha Centr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Navlia – Orsha Centr

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
32h 47min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Navlia Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Navlia and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 8:47 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 8:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Navlia and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 09:39:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 09:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Navlia and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Навля - Орша-Центральная

Навля 2000820 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Навля → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Навля

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Навля

09:27

Орша-Центральная

18:20

08:53

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Навля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Навля → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Навля Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Навля Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 08:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 08:53 часов. Всего между Навля и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 09:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 09:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Навля Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.