PROIZD™ – train Navlia - Smolensk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Navlia – Smolensk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
30h 44min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Navlia Smolensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Navlia and Smolensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 308 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 6:44 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 6:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Navlia and Smolensk. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 09:39:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 09:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Navlia and Smolensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Навля → Смоленск Центральный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Навля – Смоленск Центральный

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:01
30ч 44мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Навля Смоленск Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Навля Смоленск Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 308 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 6:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 6:44 часов. Всего между 308 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Смоленск Центральный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 09:39:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 09:39:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Навля Смоленск Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.