Find your railway ticket for direction
Navlia - Kurchatov

Navlia 2000820 Kurchatov 2000151

Train schedule Navlia → Kurchatov

Return trains Kurchatov → Navlia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Navlia

17:47

Kurchatov

21:42

03:55

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Navlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurchatov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Navlia → Kurchatov

If you need to buy railway ticket Navlia Kurchatov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Navlia and Kurchatov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 192 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Navlia and Kurchatov. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 17:47. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 17:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Navlia and Kurchatov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Навля - Курчатов

Навля 2000820 Курчатов 2000151

Расписание поездов Навля → Курчатов

Смотреть обратно Курчатов → Навля

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Навля

17:47

Курчатов

21:42

03:55

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Навля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курчатов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Навля → Курчатов

Чтобы купить жд билет Навля Курчатов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Навля Курчатов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Навля и Курчатов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Навля Курчатов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.