Find your railway ticket for direction
Suzemka - Kazanka

Suzemka 2000808 Kazanka 2208502

Train schedule Suzemka → Kazanka

Return trains Kazanka → Suzemka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 639 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suzemka → Kazanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Suzemka Kazanka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suzemka and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 639 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 13:47 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 13:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suzemka and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 23:50. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 23:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suzemka and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суземка - Казанка

Суземка 2000808 Казанка 2208502

Расписание поездов Суземка → Казанка

Смотреть обратно Казанка → Суземка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суземка

23:50

Казанка

13:37

13:47

Раст. 639 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суземка → Казанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Суземка Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суземка Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 639 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 13:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 13:47 часов. Всего между Суземка и Казанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 23:50 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суземка Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.