Find your railway ticket for direction
Suzemka - Slobidka

Suzemka 2000808 Slobidka 2208417

Train schedule Suzemka → Slobidka

Return trains Slobidka → Suzemka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suzemka

04:43

Slobidka

17:30

12:47

Dist. 809 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slobidka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suzemka → Slobidka

If you need to buy railway ticket Suzemka Slobidka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suzemka and Slobidka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 809 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 12:47 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 12:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suzemka and Slobidka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 04:43. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 04:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suzemka and Slobidka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суземка Слободка

Посмотреть обратное направление Слободка Суземка
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

023М Москва КиевскаяОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 023М Москва Киевская - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

20:59

12:18

время в пути

20:08

Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 023М

Чтобы купить жд билет Суземка Слободка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суземка Слободка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 12:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 12:18 часов. Всего между Суземка и Слободка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суземка Слободка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.