Find your railway ticket for direction
Suzemka - Kutsivka

Suzemka 2000808 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Suzemka → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Suzemka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suzemka

23:50

Kutsivka

12:22

12:32

Dist. 590 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suzemka → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Suzemka Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suzemka and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 590 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 12:32 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 12:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suzemka and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 23:50. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 23:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suzemka and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суземка - Куцовка

Суземка 2000808 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Суземка → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Суземка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суземка

23:50

Куцовка

12:22

12:32

Раст. 590 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суземка → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Суземка Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суземка Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 590 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 12:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 12:32 часов. Всего между Суземка и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 23:50 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суземка Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.