PROIZD™ – train Suzemka - Zernove: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Suzemka – Zernove

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:33
23h 17min
18:34
061Х
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Suzemka Zernove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suzemka and Zernove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 0:0-43 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 0:0-43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suzemka and Zernove. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 23:48:00. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 23:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suzemka and Zernove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суземка - Зерново

Суземка 2000808 Зерново 2200810

Расписание поездов Суземка → Зерново

Смотреть обратно Зерново → Суземка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суземка

23:50

Зерново

00:05

00:15

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суземка → Зерново

Чтобы купить жд билет Суземка Зерново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суземка Зерново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Суземка и Зерново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 23:50 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 23:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суземка Зерново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.