Find your railway ticket for direction
Suzemka - Kozyatyn-1

Suzemka 2000808 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Suzemka → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Suzemka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suzemka

07:37

Kozyatyn-1

13:30

05:53

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suzemka

04:43

Kozyatyn-1

12:46

08:03

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suzemka → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Suzemka Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suzemka and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 525 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 05:53 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 08:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suzemka and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 04:43. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 07:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suzemka and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суземка - Казатин-1

Суземка 2000808 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Суземка → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Суземка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суземка

07:37

Казатин-1

13:30

05:53

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суземка

04:43

Казатин-1

12:46

08:03

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суземка → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Суземка Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суземка Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 05:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 08:03 часов. Всего между Суземка и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 04:43 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 07:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суземка Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.