PROIZD™ – train Suzemka - Khmilnyk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Suzemka – Khmilnyk

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:43
27h 40min
12:22
055М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Suzemka Khmilnyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suzemka and Khmilnyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 735 km, and the fastest train №055М arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №055М and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suzemka and Khmilnyk. So far the most earliest train is №055М and it departures at 01:42:00. And the latest one is №055М, it departures at 01:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suzemka and Khmilnyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Суземка → Хмельник PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суземка – Хмельник

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:43
31ч 46мин
12:22
055М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Суземка Хмельник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суземка Хмельник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 735 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055М преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055М - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между 735 и 055М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Хмельник. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055М отправляется в 01:42:00 утра, а самый поздний - №055М в 01:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суземка Хмельник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.