PROIZD™ – train Zlynka - Jlobin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlynka – Jlobin

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
26h 47min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
26h 50min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlynka Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlynka and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №149С arrives in 2:47 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 2:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlynka and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 11:17. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 11:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlynka and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Злынка → Жлобин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злынка – Жлобин

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
26ч 47мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
26ч 50мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Злынка Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злынка Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 2:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 2:50 часов. Всего между 137 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Жлобин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 11:17 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 11:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злынка Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.