Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlynka - Minsk Pas

Zlynka 2000783 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Zlynka → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Zlynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

11:17

Minsk Pas

17:56

06:39

Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

11:17

Minsk Pas

17:56

06:39

Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

11:17

Minsk Pas

17:56

06:39

Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlynka → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlynka Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlynka and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 351 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 06:39 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 06:39 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Zlynka and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 11:17. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 11:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlynka and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Злынка → Минск-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злынка – Минск-Пассажирский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
30ч 23мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
30ч 23мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Злынка Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злынка Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 351 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 6:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 6:23 часов. Всего между 351 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Минск-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 11:17 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 11:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злынка Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.