Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlynka - Kanevskaia

Zlynka 2000783 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Zlynka → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Zlynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

18:39

Kanevskaia

03:03

32:24

Dist. 1585 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

18:39

Kanevskaia

03:03

32:24

Dist. 1585 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlynka → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlynka Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlynka and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1585 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 32:24 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 32:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlynka and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 18:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlynka and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злынка - Каневская

Злынка 2000783 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Злынка → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Злынка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злынка

18:39

Каневская

03:03

32:24

Раст. 1585 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злынка

18:39

Каневская

03:03

32:24

Раст. 1585 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злынка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злынка → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Злынка Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злынка Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1585 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 32:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 32:24 часов. Всего между Злынка и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злынка Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.