PROIZD™ – train Zlynka - Anapa: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlynka Anapa

Look up reverse direction
Anapa Zlynka
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

390Б Minsk-Pas — Anapa

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:15

17h 21m

12:00

,
,
Minsk-Pas
Anapa

Route map for train 390Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlynka Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlynka and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1935 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 41:21 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 41:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlynka and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 18:39:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 18:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlynka and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злынка - Анапа

Злынка 2000783 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Злынка → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Злынка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злынка

18:39

Анапа

10:12

39:33

Раст. 1892 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злынка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злынка → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Злынка Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злынка Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1892 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 39:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 39:33 часов. Всего между Злынка и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злынка Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.