Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlynka - Briuhoveck

Zlynka 2000783 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Zlynka → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Zlynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

18:39

Briuhoveck

03:32

32:53

Dist. 1619 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

18:39

Briuhoveck

03:32

32:53

Dist. 1619 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlynka → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlynka Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlynka and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1619 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 32:53 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 32:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlynka and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 18:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlynka and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злынка - Брюховецкая

Злынка 2000783 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Злынка → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Злынка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злынка

18:39

Брюховецкая

03:32

32:53

Раст. 1619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злынка

18:39

Брюховецкая

03:32

32:53

Раст. 1619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злынка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злынка → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Злынка Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злынка Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1619 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 32:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 32:53 часов. Всего между Злынка и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злынка Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.