Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlynka - Kuscevka

Zlynka 2000783 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Zlynka → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Zlynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlynka

18:39

Kuscevka

02:14

31:35

Dist. 1513 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlynka → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlynka Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlynka and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1513 km, and the fastest train №446Б arrives in 31:35 hours. The slowest train is №446Б and it arrives in 31:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlynka and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №446Б and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №446Б, it departures at 18:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlynka and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злынка - Кущевка

Злынка 2000783 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Злынка → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Злынка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
446Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Минеральные Воды
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злынка

18:39

Кущевка

02:14

31:35

Раст. 1513 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злынка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злынка → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Злынка Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злынка Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1513 км, и самый быстрый поезд №446Б преодолевает его за 31:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №446Б - проходит за 31:35 часов. Всего между Злынка и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №446Б отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №446Б в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злынка Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.