Find your railway ticket for direction
Novozybkov - Ivacevichi

Novozybkov 2000780 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Novozybkov → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Novozybkov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novozybkov

22:18

Ivacevichi

07:33

09:15

Dist. 579 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novozybkov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novozybkov → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Novozybkov Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novozybkov and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 579 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 09:15 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 09:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novozybkov and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 22:18. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 22:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novozybkov and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новозыбков - Ивацевичи

Новозыбков 2000780 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Новозыбков → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Новозыбков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новозыбков

22:18

Ивацевичи

07:33

09:15

Раст. 579 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новозыбков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новозыбков → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Новозыбков Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новозыбков Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 579 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 09:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 09:15 часов. Всего между Новозыбков и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 22:18 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 22:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новозыбков Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.