PROIZD™ – train Novozybkov - Anapa: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novozybkov – Anapa

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
16h 48min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Novozybkov Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novozybkov and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1915 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 40:48 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 40:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novozybkov and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 19:12:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novozybkov and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новозыбков - Анапа

Новозыбков 2000780 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Новозыбков → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Новозыбков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новозыбков

19:12

Анапа

10:12

39:00

Раст. 1872 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новозыбков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новозыбков → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Новозыбков Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новозыбков Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1872 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 39:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 39:00 часов. Всего между Новозыбков и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 19:12 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новозыбков Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.