Find your railway ticket for direction
Novozybkov - Briuhoveck

Novozybkov 2000780 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Novozybkov → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Novozybkov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novozybkov

19:12

Briuhoveck

03:32

32:20

Dist. 1599 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novozybkov

19:12

Briuhoveck

03:32

32:20

Dist. 1599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novozybkov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novozybkov → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Novozybkov Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novozybkov and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1599 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 32:20 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 32:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novozybkov and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 19:12. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 19:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novozybkov and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новозыбков - Брюховецкая

Новозыбков 2000780 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Новозыбков → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Новозыбков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новозыбков

19:12

Брюховецкая

03:32

32:20

Раст. 1599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новозыбков

19:12

Брюховецкая

03:32

32:20

Раст. 1599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новозыбков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новозыбков → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Новозыбков Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новозыбков Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 32:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 32:20 часов. Всего между Новозыбков и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 19:12 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 19:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новозыбков Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.