PROIZD™ – train Novozybkov - Rostov Gl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novozybkov – Rostov Gl

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
5h 30min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
5h 31min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
5h 31min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Novozybkov Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novozybkov and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1410 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 29:30 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 29:31 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Novozybkov and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 19:12. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novozybkov and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новозыбков → Ростов-Главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новозыбков – Ростов-Главный

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
5ч 30мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
5ч 31мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
5ч 31мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Новозыбков Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новозыбков Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1410 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 29:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 29:31 часов. Всего между 1410 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ростов-Главный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 19:12 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новозыбков Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.