PROIZD™ – train Balabanovo - Kaluga 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Balabanovo – Kaluga 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:48
25h 32min
10:33
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1
12:23
25h 24min
15:08
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1
18:15
25h 20min
20:53
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1
19:19
25h 20min
21:54
Moskva Kievskaia Kaluga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Balabanovo Kaluga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balabanovo and Kaluga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №883Х arrives in 1:20 hours. The slowest train is №881И and it arrives in 1:32 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Balabanovo and Kaluga 1. So far the most earliest train is №881И and it departures at 09:01:00. And the latest one is №885И, it departures at 20:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balabanovo and Kaluga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Балабаново → Калуга 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балабаново – Калуга 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:48
25ч 32мин
10:33
Москва Киевская Калуга 1
12:23
25ч 24мин
15:08
Москва Киевская Калуга 1
18:15
25ч 20мин
20:53
Москва Киевская Калуга 1
19:19
25ч 20мин
21:54
Москва Киевская Калуга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Балабаново Калуга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балабаново Калуга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №883Х преодолевает его за 1:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №881И - проходит за 1:32 часов. Всего между 92 и 883Х курсирует такое колличество поездов: Калуга 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №881И отправляется в 09:01:00 утра, а самый поздний - №885И в 20:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балабаново Калуга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.