PROIZD™ – train Pochep - Osipovichi 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochep – Osipovichi 1

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
31h 21min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
31h 20min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochep Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochep and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 388 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 7:20 hours. The slowest train is №149С and it arrives in 7:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pochep and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 08:33. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 08:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochep and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Почеп → Осиповичи 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Почеп – Осиповичи 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
31ч 21мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
31ч 20мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Почеп Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Почеп Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 388 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 7:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 7:21 часов. Всего между Почеп и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 08:33 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 08:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Почеп Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.