Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochep - Lihaia

Pochep 2000442 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Pochep → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Pochep

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pochep

22:24

Lihaia

21:05

22:41

Dist. 1122 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pochep

22:24

Lihaia

21:05

22:41

Dist. 1122 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pochep

22:24

Lihaia

21:05

22:41

Dist. 1122 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pochep

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pochep → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochep Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochep and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1122 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 22:41 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 22:41 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Pochep and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 22:24. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochep and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Почеп → Лихая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Почеп – Лихая

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
22ч 49мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
22ч 49мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
22ч 41мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Почеп Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Почеп Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 22:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 22:49 часов. Всего между 1135 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Лихая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 22:21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Почеп Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.