PROIZD™ – train Pochep - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochep Lazarevsk

Look up reverse direction
Lazarevsk Pochep
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

302Б Minsk-Pas — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:15

12h 3m

13:17

,
,
Minsk-Pas
Adler

Route map for train 302Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochep Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochep and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1759 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 36:03 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 36:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pochep and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 22:21:00. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 22:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochep and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Почеп → Лазаревская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Почеп – Лазаревская

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
12ч 3мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Почеп Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Почеп Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 36:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 36:03 часов. Всего между 1759 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Лазаревская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 22:21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 22:21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Почеп Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.