PROIZD™ – train Pochep - Kantemirov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochep – Kantemirov

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
26h 36min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
26h 36min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
12:15
19h 20min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochep Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochep and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1833 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 19:20 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 38:56 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Pochep and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 22:21:00. And the latest one is №150Б, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochep and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Почеп → Кантемировка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Почеп – Кантемировка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
26ч 2мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
26ч 2мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
19ч 20мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Почеп Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Почеп Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1833 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 19:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 38:56 часов. Всего между 1833 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кантемировка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 22:21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Почеп Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.