Find your railway ticket for direction
Vygonichi - Osipovichi 1

Vygonichi 2000436 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Vygonichi → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Vygonichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vygonichi

19:10

Osipovichi 1

03:08

07:58

Dist. 436 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vygonichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vygonichi → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Vygonichi Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vygonichi and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 436 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 07:58 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 07:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vygonichi and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 19:10. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 19:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vygonichi and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Выгоничи - Осиповичи 1

Выгоничи 2000436 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Выгоничи → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Выгоничи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Выгоничи

19:10

Осиповичи 1

03:08

07:58

Раст. 436 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Выгоничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Выгоничи → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Выгоничи Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Выгоничи Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 436 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 07:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 07:58 часов. Всего между Выгоничи и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 19:10 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Выгоничи Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.