Find your railway ticket for direction
Vygonichi - Jabinka

Vygonichi 2000436 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Vygonichi → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Vygonichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vygonichi

19:10

Jabinka

08:48

13:38

Dist. 862 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vygonichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vygonichi → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vygonichi Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vygonichi and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 862 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 13:38 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 13:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vygonichi and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 19:10. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 19:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vygonichi and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Выгоничи - Жабинка

Выгоничи 2000436 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Выгоничи → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Выгоничи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Выгоничи

19:10

Жабинка

08:48

13:38

Раст. 862 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Выгоничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Выгоничи → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Выгоничи Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Выгоничи Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 862 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 13:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 13:38 часов. Всего между Выгоничи и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 19:10 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Выгоничи Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.