PROIZD™ – train Karachev - Bobruisk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev – Bobruisk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:05
33h 20min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas
19:55
33h 19min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №149С arrives in 9:19 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 9:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karachev and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 05:55:00. And the latest one is №149С, it departures at 05:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Карачев → Бобруйск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев – Бобруйск

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:05
33ч 20мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский
19:55
33ч 19мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 9:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 9:20 часов. Всего между 475 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бобруйск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 05:55:00 утра, а самый поздний - №149С в 05:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.

Проводятся технические работы до 12:25. Извините за временные неудобства