PROIZD™ – train Karachev - Chertkovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev – Chertkovo

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
26h 26min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
26h 26min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
12:15
40h 41min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1704 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 16:41 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 35:34 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Karachev and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 01:43:00. And the latest one is №150Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Карачев → Чертково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев – Чертково

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
20ч 17мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
27ч 11мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
40ч 41мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1704 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 16:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 35:34 часов. Всего между 1704 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Чертково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 01:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.