Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev - Kamenskaia

Karachev 2000433 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Karachev → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Karachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karachev

01:46

Kamenskaia

20:38

18:52

Dist. 969 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karachev

01:46

Kamenskaia

20:38

18:52

Dist. 969 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karachev

01:46

Kamenskaia

20:38

18:52

Dist. 969 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karachev → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 969 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 18:52 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 18:52 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Karachev and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 01:46. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Карачев → Каменская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев – Каменская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
43ч 2мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
43ч 2мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
42ч 52мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 982 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 18:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 19:02 часов. Всего между 982 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Каменская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 01:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №150Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.