Find your railway ticket for direction
Karachev - Kanevskaia

Karachev 2000433 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Karachev → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Karachev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karachev

01:46

Kanevskaia

03:03

25:17

Dist. 1312 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karachev

01:46

Kanevskaia

03:03

25:17

Dist. 1312 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karachev → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Karachev Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karachev and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1312 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 25:17 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 25:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karachev and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 01:46. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karachev and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карачев - Каневская

Карачев 2000433 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Карачев → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Карачев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карачев

01:46

Каневская

03:03

25:17

Раст. 1312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карачев

01:46

Каневская

03:03

25:17

Раст. 1312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карачев → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Карачев Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карачев Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 25:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 25:17 часов. Всего между Карачев и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 01:46 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карачев Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.